We are proud to announce the release of the 2021 1oz Silver Tokelau Zodiac Coins available individually or as the full twelve piece full set.

The Pressburg Mint and their Tokelau coins are most known for their unique and futuristic designs that celebrate the earth and humanity. They have now moved on to the celebration of the zodiac signs, releasing all twelve signs.


What are the Zodiac signs?

The Zodiac signs are also known as the astrological signs as they link with astrology.  Astrology is the belief that the position of the stars and the movements of the planets influence people’s behaviour and lives.

Astrologists have a belief that through the planets’ positions you can understand a person’s character and to predict their future. However, in Western society astrology and zodiac signs are seen as a symbolic language and a kind of divination.

The astrological signs are the twelve 30 degree sectors that make up Earth’s 360-degree orbit around the Sun. These twelve Zodiac signs famously include: Taurus, Aries, Pieces, Sagittarius, Aquarius, Virgo, Scorpio, Leo, Capricorn, Cancer and Gemini.



NEW Pressburg Mint’s 2021 Silver Tokelau Zodiac Coins


The Coin Design

There are a total of twelve coins each displaying a constellation in a spectactular tribal design that uses delicate patterns and shapes to form each image that corresponds to each Zodiac sign.

The design features the star constellation, the word of each Zodiac and the other zodiac signs in the border around the coin.


Bullion from Bleyer

If you want to get your hands on the 2021 Silver Tokelau Zodiac Coins and wish to contact us directly, please do not hesitate to give our friendly team a call on 01769 618618 or email sales@bleyer.co.uk.

Pressburg Mint’s

Generic filters

Academy Archive

Spot Prices